Harbour selections for NZ teams

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent New Zealand in 2018. NZ Junior Women: Tamara Otene   New Zealand Junior Men: Will Watson Wiremu Johnstone Ryan Gunn (non-travelling reserve) James Watson (non-travelling reserve)   NZ Junior Development Women: Zara Pocock    NZ Junior Development Men: Tom Galliven Ryan Gunn James Watson

Continue reading »

Who is Beach Volleyball Auckland?

Beach Volleyball Auckland

Beach Volleyball Auckland (BVA) is a joint initiative between Auckland Central Volleyball Club (ACVC) and Harbour Volleyball to improve promotion of beach volleyball events across greater Auckland and maximise opportunities for beach volleyball athletes to achieve their goals. Tournaments run at both Mission Bay and the Harbour Beach Volleyball Centre with three divisions as follows:

Continue reading »