Harbour selections for NZ teams

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent New Zealand in 2018. NZ Junior Women: Tamara Otene   New Zealand Junior Men: Will Watson Wiremu Johnstone Ryan Gunn (non-travelling reserve) James Watson (non-travelling reserve)   NZ Junior Development Women: Zara Pocock   ┬áNZ Junior Development Men: Tom Galliven Ryan Gunn James Watson

Continue reading »